My Life as a Dancer

P1200207

Hi,

I am Fun Yen, youngest son of Kin Ling

I am currently studying in INTI University College in Subang Jaya.   Besides studying,  am very much involved in ballet too.

Recently, we are busy rehearsing for the Dance theater “Romeo and Juliet” which will be presented to public on 1st of May and 2nd of May 2010 in KLPac.

So far, I have performed in dance theater eg. Slave Princess  and The Nutcracker.

Here I would like to share some of my photographs from my previous performances.

Slave Princess

image

image image

The Nutcracker – Behind the stage

image image

image

The Nutcracker – On the stage

image DSC00229DSC00235

DSC00237 P1200204

image image

image P1200206

P1200266 P1200277

P1200298

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks to my family who has been supportive  all these while.

Romeo & Juliet – Practice

image image

image

image image

image

imageimage

R&J New Photos!!!

image image

image image

image image

image image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Regards,

Fun Yen

Leave a Reply

