Look Who Talking Now (Eu Shin Says)

IMG_0058

Hi all, I’m Ng Eu Shin.   A.K.A “Little Cili Padi”.

Fan Yee is my Mummy.

I am 3 months and a week old now.

I like to share some of my stories.

I am a good girl when I sleep enough, eat enough, and most important “clean” enough. That’s why I took bath twice a day.

IMG_0138 IMG_0139

IMG_0140 IMG_0142 IMG_0144

I like taking bath, splashing water until my mommy or po po all wet.

Look how naughty I am…

Splash!!! Splash!!! Splash!!!

Yaiks!! Who took this photo? I’m all naked, give me my towel please.

IMG_0049 IMG_0048 That’s better.

I love my mommy, po po, gong gong and daddy. That’s why I like to bully them.clip_image002

IMG_0093

I like sleeping on daddy’s tummy.

IMG_0095

Hehe…all my saliva goes to daddy’s shirt.

IMG_0097

This is my cousin brother Ng Shi Wei.

He is older than me 6 months old.

Thus, he is double of my size. See how big size he is!!

IMG_0099

Ouch!! That’s hurt!!!

Mommy, Wei ko ko bully me… T-T

IMG_0098Daddy!!!Where are you??

IMG_0100

Ok, now daddy finally come to the rescue…

IMG_0101

Sorry Eu Shin, Wei ko ko sayang!! Don’t cry…

IMG_0102

Phew…I finally stop crying then…

IMG_0116

Then, daddy took me, mommy, a ma and gu gu out for a walk in Dataran Kangar, Perlis. Hurray!!!

IMG_0077

This is my a gong, he sayang me so much. A gong always bring me chasing chickens and ducks. I’m loving it!!! (HAHA)

IMG_0170

This is my gong gong…

Gong gong always carry me for a walk when he’s home.

IMG_0178

This is my po po, she taking care of me when mommy go to work.

Hehe we took the pictures when we visit Penang.

IMG_0171IMG_0179   I love ferry ride…

T

he lion dance came to my house on Chinese New Year.

IMG_0185

See the Smiling Buddha was saying hello to me.

IMG_0197

Then we took a group photo with the lion dance group.

IMG_0201

This is my great-great granny. She’s already 101 year old.

But I like her carry me.

I love her so much…

IMG_0202

My big size uncle Foong also love me a lot.

My small uncle Yen was the charmer to me. He always bully till I cry then sayang me back.

See the picture below then you will understand what I’m talking.

IMG_0075 IMG_0076

IMG_0072 IMG_0071

sniff…sniff…

Sometimes I play myself when po po was busy.

IMG_0061 IMG_0062

IMG_0063 IMG_0064

Before I sleep, I love to play with my mommy…making funny faces…

IMG_0050 IMG_0051

Ummm…look at me, I eating my “chicken wing”

It is time to bed now…

IMG_0207

Zzzzz…ZZ..ZzZzZzzz…

That’s the story from me for now…See you all next month…

Cheers,

Eu Shin

Leave a Reply

